News

OMG!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

I got through to the next round of the A.B.Patterson Speaking competition. YAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!! The next round is next week on Thursday! This is the first time I have ever got through to the next round of AB and my dad said it was the hardest round her had ever seen and he has seen alot of rounds! Im really exited 🙂

In about 2 hours, me and Chloe are going to play touch. But the bad thing is that it is a hot day and there is no wind……. Great. But i’m sure it will be fun.  I’ll let you know how everything gose!

 

Leave a Reply

