The Fantastic Four

Hey everyone,

This page is about my friends!

1. Josephine

2. Chloe

3. Tori

4. Victoria (me)

These people are the fantastic four. And know that it is the holidays we will be getting together a lot!

Josephine is a kind and loud person. She is very enthusiasts person. I have known her for 3 years. She is amazing and can always find something to talk about. I would not call her the most sporty person in the world but she always try’s her best!

Chloe is a funny and caring person. She can always make me laugh. I have known her for 5 years. She always knows what to say and she is a little strange! She is a great singer and an amazing friend!

Tori is a caring and great listener! She is a great friend and always listen to my problems. She is an amazing model and singer. She is really pretty and you can always rely on Tori. I have known Tori for 6 years. She always try’s and is really enthusiastic.

Victoria or Me: I am A very sporty person. I love to act and Public speak. I like to think that I am a good listener and am also really talky! I care a alot about my friends. I always try my best and follow my goals.

This is the four and I as you may of guessed I really care about them and they are my great friends.

P.S This is a call out from Josephine. All of  you SSC boys, one of you called my friend Hairbrush. If that is you please let me know! 

Thankyou

 

Leave a Reply

