Romeo and Juliet

Romeo, Romeo, where art thou Romeo…..

I love Romeo and Juliet. I feel like sometimes I was born in the wrong era. I wish I could travel in time and see what it was really like. I wish I could just have 1 week when I travel through time and see all of this amazing things that I know so little about. But, that will never happen. I do want to be an Actress though. So maby I can act out the different times.  Here is the Original trailer for Romeo and Juliet. I hope you like it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

