Millenium Development Goals

Hey everyone,

Today in SOSE my teacher showed me an amazing video about the Millenium Development Goals. It was so amazing that I had to show you about it. At the moment i looks like the goals will not be finished by 2015. But we can help. If we donate a little bit of money we canb help make a better world for evryone. SOme peole live on $1 or less a day. If you want to see that video I saw Click Here. This video will show you lots about are world. Please help out the World with me.

Leave a Reply

